Maria Gerber

Miss Gerber's Classroom

Mohawk Local School’s Choral Dates

All Dates are Subject to Change

2018

Tuesday, October 3 JH NHS Inductions- JH Choir Only- During School


Thursday, October 18 Combined Rehearsal at Trinity UCC, Tiffin OH

During the School Day

Sunday, October 21 Sacred Music Concert- 7:00pm

Location: Trinity UCC- Tiffin, OH

(Students will be transported to and from the performance.)


Monday, November 12 Veteran’s Day Assembly HS Choir Only- During School


Saturday, November 17 Music Boosters Craft Show (Show Choir & Solos)

All High School Choir Members are required to work a shift.

Thursday, December 6 Combined Rehearsal in PAC -During the School Day

Sunday, December 9 Holiday Concert; PAC- 2:00pm


2019

Monday, January 14 OMEA Jr. High District Honors Choir Rehearsal

Nomination Only  (Snow Date- Jan. 17th)

Saturday, January 19 OMEA Jr. High District Honors Choir Performance


Tuesday, January 22 OMEA High School Honors Festival Rehearsal

*Auditioned Ensemble  (Port Clinton, OH)

Saturday, January 26 OMEA High School Honors Festival Performance


Saturday, February 16 High School Solo & Ensemble; 8am-3pm *Optional


Wednesday, March 27 HS NHS Inductions- HS Choir Only- During School


Thursday, April 4 Dinner and a Show Set-Up @ 3:00pm 

& Run Through @ 7:00pm

Friday, April 5 Dinner and a Show (Show Choir & Solos)

All HS Choir Members are required to either Set-Up

or Tear Down

Saturday, April 6 Middle School Solo & Ensemble; 8am-3pm


April 25th-28th Band & Choir Nashville Trip- HS Choir Only


Monday, April 29th Combined Rehearsal-  JH Choir Only

During the School Day

Tuesday, April 30th Combined Rehearsal-  HS Choir Only

During the School Day

Wednesday, May 1 Spring Concert; PAC- 7:30pm


Sunday, May 19 Graduation; Mohawk Gym- 2:00pm- HS Choir Only


*Required events are in bold print.*


View text-based website