hsgtrack

High School Track

Saturday, March 24
@ Col. Crawford
11:00
Tuesday, March 27
Old Fort - H4:30
Saturday, March 31 
Bucyrus Invitational - A9:00
Tuesday, April 10
Bettsville, St. Wendelin, Carey, S.E.-H
4:30
Saturday, April 14
St. Wendelin Invite- A
10am
Saturday, April 21
Upper Sandusky Swankhouse Invite - A10am
Tuesday, April 24
SE Quad
4:30
Friday, April 27
Col. Crawford Night Relays
4:15

Colonel Crawford Invitational - A4:15
Saturday, May 5
Ada- A
9:00
Wednesday, May 9
Seneca East Relays-A
4:30
Saturday, May 12
MAL @ St. Wendelin
9:00
May 17, 19 Districts @ Bucyrus
May 23, 25 Regionals @ Tiffin (Girls') Fairfield Union (Boys')
9:00
June 1 & 2 State @ OSU

TBA


____________________________________________________________
Head Girls' Track Coach:  Sunshine Cleveland

sunshine.cleveland@mohawklocal.org
419-927-6222  ext. 2114

Head Boys' Track Coach:  Brock Cleveland

brock.cleveland@mohawklocal.org
419-927-6222   ext. 3210

Asst'. Coach:  Erik Baker
____________________________________________________________
Girls' Record Board
Mandatory Practice Begins
Monday, March 5th.

  • Practice will be from 3:15--5:00  Monday, Wednesday and Friday (Friday practices will be shorter--4:00/4:30ish once meets start)
  • Tuesday, Thursday practices will be done around 4:30.
  • Change at the field house and go out to the track.
  • Dress for the weather!! 
View text-based website